The IPL has won all the interesting prizes - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

The IPL has won all the interesting prizes

The 12th edition of the IPL, which was screened through a breathtaking one-final. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings, the best team in the tournament, faced the tense tension in the Rajiv Gandhi stadium in Hyderabad. In the unbelievable one-day match, Lasith Malinga's last ball jumped to 1 run in Chennai, Mumbai became the fourth-highest champion in the history of IPL. Winning the toss, Mumbai scored a decent 149-run first wicket. Chennai scored an innings of 148 runs for the loss of 1 run.

Mumbai Shibir started to cheer on the last ball of the match. After winning such a victory, it was not possible to believe that the eyes of the Rohit-Bumrahad were not believed. For a long time, the joy of winning their trophies But the prize-giving episode was even longer. At the end of the finals of the world's most attractive franchise tournament, the prize money was won. Various franchise players receive recognition for outstanding performances throughout the tournament. Let's take a look at some of the players who won the prize in the IPL.

Champion Prize: Mumbai Indians, the Twenty20 champions of IPL, received a whopping Rs 20 crore and champion trophy. It was Mumbai's fourth title in the tournament.

Runners-up Award: The runners-up of the IPL has won the Chennai Super Kings prize of Rs. 12 crore and runnersup trophy.

Man of the Final: Jasprit Bumrah, Mumbai's fast bowler, selected the best player of the final by bowling extraordinary. Bumrah has won five lakh rupees as a reward.

Most Valuable Player: Twenty-one is not good, Kolkata Knight Riders. But KKR's Caribbean star Andre Russell has spent a great deal of time in batting. The all-rounder has won 10 lakh rupees of the 'Most Valuable' Player of the Year.

The best emerging player: Kolkata Knight Riders top-grade bestman Gill is the recipient of this year's award for the best emerging player. This young man has won 10 lakh rupees as a reward.

Stylish Player of the Season: Kings XI Punjab Openers Lokesh Rahul has won the Stylish Player of the Tournament award. Rahul has won 10 lakh rupees as a reward.

Best catch in the tournament: Suresh Raina's unbelievable catch from Chennai Indians in the Kiwi Kieron Pollard league match of Mumbai Indians. The catch is selected for the best catches in the tournament. Pollard gets 10 lakh rupees as the best cat award

Highest Batting Strike Rate Award: Kolkata Knight Riders all-rounder Andre Russell has been in the mood for the bat this year. The Caribbean star has won 10 million rupees as a reward for the highest batting strike rate of 204.81.

Highest run-scorer prize: Sunrisers Hyderabad opener David Warner, David Warner, won the Orange Cap with a maximum of 692 runs in the 12th edition of the IPL. 10 lakh rupees as a reward

Highest wicket-taker prize: Most successful wicketkeeper's "purple caps" after Swadeshi Kagiso Raddana won the match with South African legspinner Imran Tahir of Chennai. The highest wicket taker of this year, the bowler received 10 lakh rupees for the award.

Fair Play Award: Shakib Al Hasan's team won the Sunrisers Hyderabad, this year's Fair Play Trophy.

Best Field Award: The finals of this year's Hyderabad State Cricket Association and the Punjab Cricket Association won the tournament's Best Venue Award. Association of two states will share equal amount of 2.5 million rupees of the prize.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News