Shane Warne's prediction, who will be the IPL champions? - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

Shane Warne's prediction, who will be the IPL champions?

Twenty-two Indian Premier League (IPL) Twenty20 matches were played on March 23. Chennai Super Kings and the other hot favorites Royal Challengers Bangalore were the most successful team in the tournament. Nearly all of the tournaments are still left. It will be decided in the final of the 5th May to win the title of this year's team. However, Australian legend cricketer Shane Warne, one of the greatest leg-spinners of all time, predicted at the beginning of the tournament, which team would be a potential champion.

The legendary spinner is working as the brand ambassador of Rajasthan team this year. IPL is not new for Shane Warne. Rajasthan Royals won the championship in the first edition of the first-class team in 2008 with their outstanding leadership. Since then, Warne has been involved in any responsibility with the Rajasthan team. Warne was confronted by cricket affairs crickinfo In the interview, Warne said that any team will be champions in this year's IPL, four teams will play in the play-off and who will be the most expensive player in the tournament. According to him, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan will play in the last four. And for the championship betting, Rajasthan Royals have bet.

In an interview, Warne said, "Rajasthan does not form a very big budget team. However, Rajasthan has bought players like Ashton Turner, Ben Stokes, Jos Butler, and Jaffara Archer to win such a match. The team always called the underdog, but always ahead of the win-defeats ratio. Rajasthan Royals will now get the pink jersey after the IPL. It is my belief that the champion will make Ashtrat in pink color.

According to Warne, Rajasthan batsman Sanju Samson will be the best player of the tournament. Good smile against pace and spin duo By 2019, Samson, the right-hand batsman, will be playing in three formats of cricket for India.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News