Oscars history of winning the Australian Open - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

Oscars history of winning the Australian Open


Japan’s Naomi Osaka is going to top the tennis team as the first Asian player. He became the champion in the Australian Open after losing to Petra Kevitova on Rod Laver Arena on Saturday. This 21-year-old lost 7-6, 5-7, 6-4 to Czech beauty in two hours and twenty-seven minutes in Pramila Ek. After winning the first set, Osaka was ahead in the second set. Kevitova won the set by a brilliant return. But in the third set, the eighth pick is not enough to check the Czech Republicans. 

This world is the number one Naomi Osaka. He started the tournament as the number two. Leaving him out, top-seeded Simon Halep is going to second place. After Caroline Wozniacki, she is named number one as the youngest player in the world. In 2010, Wozniacki reached the top of the 20th year, at the age of 21, the Japanese made this work, Osaka won the last Grand Slam tournament USA Open last year.

At the beginning of the new year, he got hold of the next Grand Slam. The only Jennifer Capriati in 2001 was the rare event that raised the next trophy after winning her first Grand Slam title.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News