New Shoaib Akhtar win team - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

New Shoaib Akhtar win team

18 March 2015, 10:15 | Update: 18 March 2015, 10:51
He is called the new 'Shoaib Akhtar', for the fantastic pace bowling. The comparison with Pakistan's legendary fast bowlers is not entirely inappropriate, Mohammad Hasnain has proved once more. Peshawar Junkie has been hit by the bowling attack in Pakistan Super League-PSL final on Sunday night. Qaetta Gladiators won the PSL title for the first time in an unprecedented display of fast pace at Hasnain.

Winning the toss at the Karachi National Stadium, Quarter captain Sarfaraz Ahmed decided to field first. In the second over of his first innings, he came back to Imam-ul Haq in the opening match of the Jamal's bowling. Left-arm spinner Mohammad Nawaz bowled another in-form opener Kamran Akmal in the fourth over. Darren Sammy's team was trying to turn Umar Amin into bat after Shoaib Maqsood was dismissed for 62 in the sixth over. But after returning to the spell of spell, Hasnain knocked him out of the match. After the Umar Amin, the highest scorer of the team, defeating dangerous Kieron Pollard, he broke the dream of a big run of the Jamalini Tinjay Sensation. In the four overs, the young pacer took 3 wickets for 30 runs, then Peshawar's innings was stuck in only 138 runs.

In response to Shane Watson's run at the start of the run, Quetta did not get the momentum to win the match. Namah Ahsan Ali returned to 25 runs in 25 balls but Ahmed Shehzad and Riley Roushawe added 73 runs for the unbroken pair to make the team easy win. Sarfraz's team won the 8-wicket win over the first time in the 1st over and the first one was felicated.

Mohammad Hasnain has been the Man of the Match for outstanding bowling Shane Watson has been named the best player of the tournament.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News