Mashrafe forces formed history - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

Mashrafe forces formed history

Festive Tiger force after winning the title. File images

The wait was a long time. Bangladesh won the first tri-series final in 2009 But the batting from Muttiah Muralitharan's bowlers has left the country in the limelight for the first time since losing the title of any international tournament.

Five more times, the Tigers drowned on the shore. Finally, the end of the long 10-year waiting period ended in the trophy of the International Cricket Trophy. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza's team made a new history by winning the West Indies by five wickets in the final of the tri-series in Ireland on Friday.

The whole race was waiting for a win. But the team of Bangladesh team, which had lost all the time, came closer to the title. The tragedy that began in Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla stadium on the ground in the country, ten years later, thousands of miles away in Dublin, Ireland's wailing and the end of the wait But like the previous six finals, every time Tiger fans have to spend every moment in anxiety,

Since the tri-series finals, the cricket fans were expecting The Bangladesh cricket team played the best cricket in the whole series, so the Mashrafe forces were favorites in the final. Supporters hoped for a long time, and now the final will not be disappointing. The long-awaited match started at the Malahide Cricket Ground in Dublin (Bangladesh time on 4 o'clock in the afternoon). Before the match, toss-luck also laughs at Bangladesh captain. In the cloudy weather and the conditions of support, Tiger chose to bowl first. But the Bangladesh team and the Tiger fans were disappointed by the disappointment of the two Caribbean openers

In the first 20 overs of the innings, a fairly good storm created 131 runs without any wicket and the West Indies's two opener Then comes rain barrier. Cricket fans have fallen into the dilemma of whether rain will be played at one stage or not. Finally, after the long wait, Bangladesh started the game at 10:30 pm. The match was scheduled for 24 overs due to heavy rain in the match. West Indies made 152 runs in the allotted 24 overs.

But after the break, cricket fans of Bangladesh are getting rugged due to rain law. In the Duckworth-Lewis system, Bangladesh scored a target of 210 runs. On one hand, the pressure of the final match, on the other hand, the challenge of making 210 runs in 24 overs. In all, Bangladesh becomes a big challenge, winning the match. The Tigers, however, were forced to ignore another promise, So Tamim Iqbal and Soumya Sarker were playing against the West Indies bowlers starting from the beginning.

Tamim Iqbal took 59 off 5.3 overs in the opening match. Sabbir Rahman also took part in the same over. However, the goal is to remain calm and play the game Mushfiqur Rahim was giving him proper advice. But Mushfiq got off to a fine 66 runs and was dismissed by 36 runs. After the death of the fans of Bangladesh, the darkness of doubt came down, and after a while Mohammed Mithun took leave. At one stage, the length of the run and the ball increases,

However, allrounder Mosaddek Hossain was probably thinking of making history. Left-arm spinner Fawad Alam scored 25 runs in an over and Mascadek turned the game around. The third fastest fifty in ODI history of Bangladesh (20 points) also got the record. At the end, an unbeaten 52 runs in an unforgettable innings of 52 runs in the victory of the team, the right-hander batsman, as a partner was experienced Mahmudullah Riyad. Bangladesh won the five-wicket win with seven balls to spare.

With this win, Bangladesh cricket history is newly created. Tigers win first in the seventh final Mashrafe Bin Mortaza's team made history by ensuring an international title for the first time.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News