ipl 2019 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals preview and updates | Kolkata's first match today, did not win the last two matches in Hyderabad from home - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

ipl 2019 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals preview and updates | Kolkata's first match today, did not win the last two matches in Hyderabad from home

Kolkata-Hyderabad match on Star Sports Network from 4 pm
The second match will be played at Wankhede between Mumbai and Delhi at 8.00 pm

Sports desk The Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at Eden Gardens, while the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) will be played between Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capitals on the Wankhede Stadium. 4pm in Kolkata, while match in Mumbai from 8 pm.

First match: Between Kolkata and Hyderabad, there have been 15 matches so far. Of these, Hyderabad has 6, while Kolkata has won 9 matches. There are 7 total matches between the two at the Eden Gardens. Of these, Kolkata has won 5 and Hyderabad has won two matches. However, Kolkata has lost both of their previous encounters against Hyderabad at Eden Gardens.

Kolkata: Sunil Narine hopes to perform in Harfanullah
The victory of both the teams in the Kolkata-Hyderabad match will depend on their foreign players. Kolkata's Sunil Narine does not only make quick runs, but his balls are also very upsetting to the batsmen. Kuldeep Yadav will be present to accompany him. Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn and captain Dinesh Karthik are present in the batting. It is a good opportunity for Karthik to claim the World Cup.

Sunrisers: batting strong with Warner's return
With the return of David Warner, Hyderabad's fortune has become stronger. Due to a 12 month restriction due to ball tampering, Warner had been out of the IPL last year. Hyderabad's bowling side is very strong. Fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Afghanistan's leg-spinner Rashid Khan and Bangladesh's left-arm spinner Shakib Al Hasan can get heavier on any batting.

Both teams are as follows
Kolkata: Dinesh Karthik (captain), Robin Uthappa, Chris Lynn, Shubhaman Gill, Andre Russell, Carlos Brathwaite, Sunil Narine, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Nikhil Naik, Joey Denly, Srikanth Munde, Nitish Rana, Sandeep Warrior, famous Krishna, Lucky Ferguson, Harry Gurne, Casey Cariappa, Yara Prithviraj

Hyderabad: Ken Williamson (Captain), Manish Pandey, Martin Guptill, Ricky Bhui, David Warner, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar, Shreevats Goswami, Johnny Bairstow, Riddhiman Saha, Siddharth Kaul , Khalil Ahmed, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Rashid Khan, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanleyk, T. Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem.

Second match: Rohit-Dhawan will look at
All eyes will be on Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan in Delhi-Mumbai match. Rohit is the captain of Mumbai, while Dhawan is the opener of Delhi. Delhi captain Shreyas Iyer is a Mumbai player. They will be well aware of the weaknesses of the Mumbai team. There have been 22 matches between the two teams so far. Both won 11-11 matches only. Talking about the matches at Wankhede stadium, Mumbai Indians have managed to win 5 out of 7 matches played here. However, Delhi won the last year.

Delhi: Pant-Wind will be batting on batting
The most dismissal of Delhi batting will remain on the wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant. He has great expectations from team coach Ricky Ponting and consultant Sourav Ganguly. To make their bid in the World Cup team, they have to perform better in the tournament than they did in the tournament. Near Delhi, there are young talented batsmen in the form of Prithvi Shaw and Hanuma Vihari. Talking about the bowling department, New Zealand's Trent Bolt and veteran leg-spinner Amit Mishra are also present. In this case, Kagiso Rabada of South Africa has strengthened his bowling.

Mumbai: Malinga will miss the game
Mumbai have been shocked due to not playing in the first six matches of Sri Lankan Lasith Malinga. Jaspreet Bumrah's responsibilities have increased in his non-existence. Mumbai will have great hopes from Hardik Pandya, Kurnool Pandya and West Indian Kieron Pollard. However, the skipper of the run will stay on Rohit. They have said before that they will be opening all the matches this time. Yuvraj Singh is also in the Mumbai team. However, it would be interesting to see if Rohit gives them a chance or not.

Both teams are as follows
Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Anmolpreet Singh, Jaspreet Bumrah, Jason Behrendorf, Rahul Chahar, Ben Cutting, Quinton Deacoc, Ishaan Kishan, Pankaj Jaiswal, Siddharth Lad, Evelyn Lewis, Lasith Malinga, Michelle McCullann, Mayank Markandey, Adam Meet , Hardik Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rashikh Salaam, Ankul Rai, Barinda Saran, Aditya Tare, Jayant Yadav, Sun Kumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (Kaptan), Prashur Khan, Trent Bolt, Shikhar Dhawan, Bandaru Ayappa, Ankush Bains, Sandeep Lemichane, Manjot Kalra, Amit Mishra, Chris Morris, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant, Akshar Patel, Harshal Patel , Kimo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Jalaj Saxena, Sherfen Rutherford, Ishant Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Rahul Tahitia, Hanuma Vihari, Nathu Singh.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News