IPL 2019 Hyderabad vs Delhi 30th Match Live Score, news and updates | Delhi's third wicket collapse, Abhishek Sharma out of Colin Munro - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

IPL 2019 Hyderabad vs Delhi 30th Match Live Score, news and updates | Delhi's third wicket collapse, Abhishek Sharma out of Colin Munro

Regular captain Ken Williamson returns to Hyderabad
Delhi's team points fourth in the table and Hyderabad sixth place
Hyderabad has defeated Delhi team in the last three encounters

Sports desk Sunrisers Hyderabad, on the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in the 30th match of IPL, decided to bowl after winning the toss against the Delhi Capitals. Delhi's three wickets have fallen. Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant are on the crease. The team felt the first blow to Earth. They scored four runs. After that Shikhar Dhawan was also dismissed by seven runs. Both Khalil Ahmed sent pavilion. After this Abhishek Sharma out of Colin Munro. Munro scored 40 runs from 24 balls.

With this match, Sunrisers regular captain Ken Williamson returned to the team. Bhubaneswar Kumar led the team in the previous matches. Delhi has made two changes in the team. Colin Ingram, Rahul Tahitia replaced Colin Munro and Amit Mishra in the team. At the same time, Hyderabad made four changes. Mohammed Nabi, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey and Siddharth Kaul did not get the place in the team. Captain Williamson came in place of the prophet At the same time, Ricky Bhui, Abhishek Sharma and Khalil Ahmed were given the chance.

Toss news from Hyderabad.Kane Williamson is back as the captain and elects to bowl first against the @DelhiCapitals #SRHvDC pic.twitter.com/nBw4aFMQrT
– IndianPremierLeague (@IPL) April 14, 2019

The two teams are as follows:

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (Kaptan), Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Chris Morris, Akshar Patel, Amit Mishra, Keemo Paul, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (Captain), David Warner, Johnny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Vijay Shankar, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed.

This season Delhi defeated Hyderabad

Talking about the last three matches between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals, the domestic team's margins are huge. Hyderabad team has been successful in defeating Delhi in the last three games. Hyderabad had won both matches against Delhi last year. This year also he defeated Delhi by 5 wickets in the match at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium. In this match, Delhi's team would like to break this order of defeat against Hyderabad.

Only one match away from Delhi on home turf, Hyderabad
So far in the season, Delhi has won four games in seven matches, but on the net runrate, it is fourth below Mumbai. This is the 7th match of Sunrisers. He has won 3 out of 6 matches so far and is number six in the points table.Hyderabad domestic ground was defeated in the last time in 2016 in the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium against Delhi. Between the two teams there are 4 matches on the field so far. Among them, Hyderabad has won three. Delhi got success in just one

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News