IPL 2019 Final CSK vs MI Preview: IPL Final Match between Mumbai and Chennai today in Hyderabad - CSK vs MI Prediction | Final: Today, Mumbai is the only team whose success rate against Chennai is more than 50% - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

IPL 2019 Final CSK vs MI Preview: IPL Final Match between Mumbai and Chennai today in Hyderabad – CSK vs MI Prediction | Final: Today, Mumbai is the only team whose success rate against Chennai is more than 50%

Broadcasting at 7:30 pm on Star Sports Network
The winner in Mumbai-Chennai will become the most successful team of the tournament, both of which have won 3-3 titles so far
Out of the 67 matches played in Hyderabad, the first in 35 and later in 35 was the team winner

Sports desk The 12th season of the Indian Premier League, which started on March 23, will be played on Sunday at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad between Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians. Both Mumbai and Chennai have become the IPL champions most 3-3 times by now. In this case, the team that wins this match will become the most successful team of IPL. Mumbai is the only team in IPL, which has more than 50% success rate against Chennai. Apart from that, every team has less than 50% reservation rate against Chennai.

Mumbai's success rate is 3% higher than Chennai

Both teams will be face-to-face for the first time on this field. Chennai has played 7 matches on this ground. In 4 of these, it has won, while 3 has lost defeat. Mumbai has played 10 matches here. Of these, it has managed to win 6, while 4 is lost. So far 27 matches have been played between the two teams in the IPL. Of these, Mumbai has won 16, while in 11 it has suffered defeat. In the Champions League Twenty20 also, both the teams have been facing twice and both have won 1-1.

For the fourth time in the final, both teams face face-to-face
In the final of the tournament, both the teams will be face-to-face for the fourth time. Prior to this both of them have clashed in the final of 2010, 2013 and 2015. Chennai won the title by defeating Mumbai in 2010. Mumbai has become champion by defeating Chennai in 2013 and 2015. In any case, the team who will win on May 12 will become the most successful team of IPL.

Mumbai's only team to beat Chennai in 4 consecutive matches

Talking about the last five bouts between the two, Mumbai has managed to win in four. Mumbai is the first team to win four consecutive bouts against Chennai in IPL. Mumbai had to face Chennai in the last match on April 7 last year. Since then, Mumbai has won all four matches so far.

Strength of mumbai

Quinton Deacock and Sun Kumar Yadav Deccock has scored 500 runs in 15 matches with an average of more than 35. They are team top scorers. The second number is Sun Kumar. He has scored 409 runs at an average of 34.
The bowlers include Jaspreet Bumrah and Lasith Malinga. Bumrah has only 17 wickets in 15 matches, but he has scored runs at an economy rate of 6.84. Malinga has taken 15 wickets in 11 matches.
Hearty Pandya's all-round performance. He scored 386 runs in 15 matches at an average of 48.25. They have also taken 14 wickets at an economy rate of 9.32. He is ranked 14th in the case of making the most runs and taking 17 wickets and taking wickets.

Mumbai's weakness

Do not perform well consistently of Rohit Sharma. Although Rohit is the team's third top scorer and has scored 390 runs in 14 matches at an average of 30.00. However, he was unable to score 30 or more runs in 3 consecutive games.
Do not expect Kieron Pollard to perform in the middle. Pollard has made 238 runs in 15 matches. Ishaan Kishan has 78 runs in 6 matches and 48 runs in 3 matches of Evin Lewis.
To give more chaunal pandya Krupal has been successful in taking 11 wickets in 15 matches, but for that he had to score 296. They are at number 35 in the average run rate per wicket.

Strength of Chennai

Mahendra Singh Dhoni. He is the top scorer of the team by making 414 runs in 14 matches. He is the first batsman to score 400 runs.
Being in the form of Foof Duplessis Duplessis has 370 runs in 11 matches. They have done 3 half-centuries. Their strike rate is 120.12.
The trio of spinners Imran Tahir, Harbhajan Singh and Ravindra Jadeja. All three teams included in the top-four bowlers. Tahir's 24 wickets in 16 matches They also claim the Purple Cap Harbhajan has taken 16 wickets in 10 matches. Jadeja has taken 15 wickets in 15 matches.

Chennai's weakness

Ambati Rayudu's performance is not as expected. He has scored 281 runs in 16 matches so far this season. Last year, he scored 602 runs in 16 matches at an average of 43.00.
Fast bowlers have no effective except Deepak Chahar. Dwayne Bravo has taken 11 wickets in 11 matches. Shardul Thakur has also taken 6 wickets in 9 matches.

The advantage of the chasing team
So far 67 matches of IPL have been played in Hyderabad. In 32 of these, the batting team later won the first 35 in 35 balls. Here the average score of 163 in the first innings and an average score of 149 is the second innings. The record for making the biggest score of 231/2 on this field is named after Sunrisers Hyderabad, which they made against this season's Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The target set to 215 runs on this field
In the match against Mumbai Indians, Deccan Chargers were all out for 60 runs, which is the minimum score for any team on this field. The record for cheating the highest score on the field is Deccan Chargers. He achieved the target of 215 runs against Rajasthan Royals in 2008. Talk about the weather, both the teams have to cope with the heat and humidity here. The wicket here can be helpful for spinners.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (captain), Hardik Pandya, Yuvraj Singh, Kunal Pandya, Ishaan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markandey, Rahul Chahar, Ankul Roy, Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Quintan Dikoq, Evin Lewis, Kieron Pollard , Ben Cutting, Michelle McClenaghan, Adam Milne, Jason Behrendorf, Anmolpreet Singh, Barinder Saran, Pankaj Jaiswal, Rashik Salam, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Chennai SuperKings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain and wicketkeeper), Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay, Dhruv Shourie, Ff Duplessis, Rituraj Gaikwad , Mitchell Santnar, David Wiley, Sam Billings, Sameer, Monu Kumar, Karn Sharma, K.M. Asif, Mohit Sharma.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News