Connect with us

Sports News

ipl 2019 bcci hinted to start women three team t20 tournament during play off matches | BCCI to play three-team women's T20 tournament during playoffs

Chennai, Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam will be played from 4 pm onwards.
Each team will play matches with each other, the top teams will be finals

Mumbai. The Indian Cricket Board (BCCI) is going to get the three-team Women's T20 tournament during the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 playoff bouts. According to cricket website Cricbuzz, compared to this, Chennai, Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam will be done.

Women will be playing from the T20 on the same ground at 4 pm, on the ground the men will have to face T-20 matches from 8 pm. Each team will face each other. This has been done to avoid logistical hassles and get the consent of broadcasters (broadcasters). The top two teams will play in the final on May 12 in Chennai.

Last year, during IPL, a match of women was held in Mumbai. In contrast to this year, 3-14 teams of 14-14 players will appear with more foreign players in the tournament. Apart from some top players who have been involved in the tournament last year, this time Dane Van Nike, Deandra Dotin, Marigen Cup and Chamari Atapattu may also be playing.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News