Connect with us

Sports News

IPL 2019 24th match vs kxip live news and updates Punjab-Mumbai match in a short time, last year was not defeated by Indians on Wankhede Kings

Kings XI Punjab got their last win against Mumbai Indians at Wankhede in 2017
Mumbai Indians score 5th in the points table and Kings XI Punjab at number three

Mumbai. Mumbai Indians and Kings XI Punjab will face face-to-face at the Wankhede stadium in the 24th edition of the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League. A total of 23 matches have been played so far between the two teams. Out of these, Mumbai has won 12 and Punjab has won 11. Talking about the match between the two at Wankhede stadium, so far 8 out of 8 matches. Of these, both Mumbai and Punjab won 4-4 matches. However, Punjab got the last win here in 2017.

In this match played at the Wankhede Stadium, the Punjab eye will see the 5th win in the season. Mumbai team will be looking for the fourth win. Rohit Sharma's team would also like to take revenge for the previous defeat from Punjab in Mohali. Then Ravichandran Ashwin's team defeated him by 8 wickets.

Both teams won their last match
At the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai had defeated Chennai SuperKing in their previous match. After that Sun defeats Sunrise in Hyderabad. At the same time, Punjab also defeated Sunrise in their last match. There are 8 points in Punjab's 6 matches. On the other hand, Mumbai has 6 points in 5 matches.

The two teams are as follows:
Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Quintan Dickak (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Michelle McLenaghn, Jason Behrendorf, Mayank Markandey, Rahul Chahar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Aljari Joseph, Anmolpreet Singh , Siddhesh Lad, Sujoy Roy, Evelyn Lewis, Pukaj Jaiswal, Ben Cutting, Ishaan Kishan, Aditya Tare, Rashik Salaam, Barinder Saran, Jayant Yadav

Kings XI Punjab: Ravichandran Ashwin (captain), Lokesh Rahul (wicketkeeper), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Sam Karan, Andrew Ti, Murugan Ashwin, Mohammad Shami, Mujib ur Rahman, Karun Nair, Moises Henriques, Varun Chakraborty, Harpreet Barar, Simran Singh, Nicholas Puran, Hardus Viljoen, Ankit Rajput, Arshdeep Singh, Darshan, Agnivesh Ayaya

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News