icc tried to troll sachin tendulkar master blaster comes up with cheeky reply | Written along with Buckner's photo on Sachin's post - No ball; Tendulkar said - thank you, not batting - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

icc tried to troll sachin tendulkar master blaster comes up with cheeky reply | Written along with Buckner's photo on Sachin's post – No ball; Tendulkar said – thank you, not batting

Sachin Tendulkar uploaded a video while bowling to Vinod Kambli on the Nets
Steve Bucknor was often dismissed in a controversial manner in his career.

Mumbai. Former cricketer Sachin Tendulkar has had many such occasions when he had to face the wrong decisions of the umpires. In particular, former ICC panel umpire Steve Bucknor has often talked about giving a correct decision in the matter of Sachin. Taking the references of Sachin and Buckner's correct and wrong decision, the ICC wanted to troll the master blaster.

Felt great to be in the nets with @ vinodkambli349 during the @tendulkarmga lunch break!
It is sure to be our childhood days at Shivaji Park … 🏏Very few people know that Vinod and I have always been in the same team and never played against each other #TMGA pic.twitter.com/DzlOm12SKa
– Sachin Tendulkar (@sachin_rt) May 11, 2019

Sachin-Kambli never played against each other

In fact, Sachin uploaded a video on social media, in which he is bowling his childhood friend and former cricketer Vinod Kambli on the nets.

Sachin also gave the caption, 'Hardly anyone knows that I and other humor have never played against each other, we have always played with one team.'

The ICC took a screenshot from the same video, in which Sachin is bowling ahead of the bowling crease. While posting the same screenshot on Sachin's post, the ICC wrote that pay attention to its foot, it is no ball.

Along with this, the ICC also imposed umpire Steve Buckner's photograph indicating no-ball. While on the field, Sachin accepted every wrong and wrong decision of the umpire. He did this even here, but taking a pinch.

Tendulkar responded, "Thankfully, this time I am bowling, not batting. By the way, the decision of the umpire is final. "

Steve Buckner left out England's wrongdoing on 99 in the 2007 tour of England. Apart from this, in the controversial Sydney Test against Australia in 2008, when all wrong decisions were made against India, Steve Bucknor was the umpire.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News