England have lost the news of bad news - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

England have lost the news of bad news

]]>
England have won an incredible one-day victory in the third match of the ongoing ODI series against Pakistan. Pakistan, who chose to field, won the toss and elected to bat first. To win, England had to set records to chase the fifth highest score of one-day cricket Opener Jonny Bairstow hit a brilliant hundred and Jason Ryan hit a brilliant target of 31 balls and 6 wickets in the hands of Ewan Morgan's team. In the series, the team has already moved ahead 2-0, and his team is in the middle. But England have heard bad news soon after winning the match. Skipper Eoin Morgan has been banned for the fourth one-dayer due to slow bowling rate.

Earlier, in the one-day match against the West Indies in February this year, the England team could not finish bowling at the scheduled time. England, after spending a considerable amount of time to finish the 50 overs in a match against Pakistan in Bristol on Tuesday, According to the ICC rules, if the crime is committed twice in one calendar year, the fielding captain should be banned from one match. Morgan has to enjoy the decoration The England captain will not be able to play the fourth match against Pakistan on Friday.

But the ICC did not cease to ban Eoin Morgan just one match. 40 percent of his match fee will be deducted as fine. However, the only captain not to suffer the punishment. All other England cricketers have been fined 20 percent of their match fees. England were left bowling in two overs after the scheduled match on Tuesday. England have spent extra time to finish the two overs. On the other hand, along with captain Eoin Morgan's ban, Bristol's match-winning hero Johnny Bairstow has been warned for breach of Section-1 of the ICC Code of Conduct.

Batting first in the 29th over of England's batting line-up, the ball of 128 runs in 93 balls was bowled by Benedosto pacer Junaid Khan. Right after being dismissed, the batsman hit the stump with a bat and hit the right hand batsman. Following such behavior, third umpire Chris Gefani was charged with match-fixing by Michael Gough and Paul Reiffel, match referee Richie Richardson. In the hearing, the English batsman admitted to the charges against himself. But along with the warning, a negative point was added to the discipline section, in the name of Bayrosto.
                

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News