Clive Lloyd replaces 11 'Calypso Cricketers' team - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

Clive Lloyd replaces 11 'Calypso Cricketers' team

Cricket in West Indies meant only to play the seashore. Wherever the team went on tour, it would be said – see, Calypso cricketers have come to the entertainment. In 1974, the team's command was given to Clive Lloyd and the West Indies cricket changed from here. Clive transformed 11 calipso cricketers into a team.
Download Dainik Bhaskar App to read Latest Hindi News Today

Cricket World Cup history West Indies cricket team and clive lloyd

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News