Bangladesh team announced in the World Cup - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

Bangladesh team announced in the World Cup

And one and a half months later, the World Cup cricket will be played in the field. There were speculation around the country about who were in the Bangladesh team for the 10-team participation. That is the end of all waiting. Today's 15-member Bangladesh team has been announced on Tuesday. Fast bowler Abu Zayed Rahi has been mentioned in this team. However, paceman Taskin Ahmed did not get the chance in the squad.

The World Cup team was almost final. There was only one or two spaces left. Finally, it is known today, who are going to be the dreamers of the countrymen who are going to be the dreamers of England.

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza will lead Bangladesh in the World Cup as usual. In the World Cup for the second time, the Tigers will wear the Armband, Shakib Al Hasan, the world's all-rounder, will be the deputy of Mashrafe. The selectors selected Liton Das with Tamim Iqbal in the opening. Apart from this, Soumya's government in the form of support has survived.

The selectors, hoping to recover before the World Cup, are likely to be injured in the batting of Mahmudullah. Apart from this, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman are supposedly. Mehdi Hassan Miraj as the spinning all-rounder is going to play the World Cup for the first time. And as a pace bowling allrounder, Mohammad Saifuddin was an automatic choice.

Mustafizur Rahman and Rubel Hossain are on the attack. The selectors have expressed the hope that the team will do well in the English pace-friendly conditions with captain Mashrafe. The Bangladesh team will play a tri-series in Ireland on May 1.

Earlier, on April 18, the announcement of the announcement of the party was announced, but BCB president Nazmul Hassan, with the BCB officials, team management and selectors, decided to give two days ahead of the announcement of the team yesterday. According to the announcement, the Tigers squad was announced at the BCB Pressbox in England World Cup in Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla Stadium. Although some members of the regular team have injuries, eventually everyone has got the place in the team.

Bangladesh team: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain), Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Sabbir Rahman, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat , Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain and Abu Zayed Rahi.

In the Ireland series, Yasir Ali, Nayeem Hasan

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News