Bangladesh need 210 runs to win the title - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

Bangladesh need 210 runs to win the title

Bangladesh won the first tier in the tri-series in Ireland this year. Captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza chose to field against West Indies in the final. His decision that was not very wrong was understood at the outset. The Caribbean had a great deal of pressure on the bowlers. However, after the West Indies lost to openers, they started playing against Bangladeshi bowlers only. They gave a good start to the team. After that the rain came and attacked. After a brief stay, the night begins at 10:30. The rain-interrupted match is in 24 overs

Before the rain, West Indies lost 131 runs in 20.1 overs without losing any wicket. After adding more 21 runs in 3.5 overs. They scored 152 runs in total. But in the rain law Bangladesh scored a target of 210 runs. He hit 74 and Ambrose with 69 runs.

The West Indies got the advantage of the 24 overs match. West Indies thinks 50 overs are scored, so the big goal in front of Bangladesh stands.

Before the start of the match at the Malahide Cricket Ground, some cloudy weather was prevailing. The Local Weather Department also preceded the match and predicted some rain during the match. So the importance of batting after winning the toss increased. But toss-luck Bangladesh captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza laughs

Bangladesh team is not getting the dream of winning the first title, the world allrounder Shakib Al Hasan Shakib was injured in the match against Ireland in the match against the game did not play. However, due to the important role of the World Cup in front of the Bangladesh team did not want to take any risks about the risk. In today's match as replacement for Shakib, batting all-rounder Mosaddek Hossain Saikat has got a chance.

In today's final against the Caribbean, the Bangladesh team has taken several changes from the previous match to the eleventh match. A few players from the reserve bench were given the chance as the match against Ireland was confirmed in the final on Wednesday. But today, the Tigers have taken the regular eleven of the series. In the last two matches against the West Indies in the series, the matches and well-played players have been selected in the final match XI.

Mosaddek Saikat got the chance to give mehed rest in Mehedi Hasan Miraz in Ireland match. However, Miraz has returned to the final in the team. On the other hand, Mashadek has retained his place in the team due to Shakib's injury. As per pace bowling allrounder, Mohammad Saifuddin is in the team as usual. Abu Zayed Rahi played in the last two matches with captain Mashrafe in the pace bowling department. Rubel Hossain played in the last match against Ireland. But in the final match, left eleven left back to Mustafizur Rahman XI, both of them had to go out of XI.

Bangladesh XI: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah Riyadh, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (Captain), Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mehdi Hasan Miraj and Mustafizur Rahman.

West Indies XI: Sunil Ambrose, Sheie Hope (wicketkeeper), Darren Bravo, Rotten Chase, Jonathan Carter, Jason Holder (capt), Fébra Allen, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Shannon Gabriel and Ramon Reiffer.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News