262 runs to win Bangladesh - Online Betting Guides
Connect with us

Sports News

262 runs to win Bangladesh

Bangladesh did not start well in the tour of Ireland Shakib-Tamim, who lost to hosts 'A' team in the warm-up match before the tri-series, lost Bangladesh, in their first match of the series, lost their toss against the West Indies in their first match. The previous match was made by Shaun Hope, who scored a hat-trick with the bat, but the West Indies did the last 261.

Today, in the match held in Dublin in the beginning of the match, Bangladesh's bowlers are well-versed with two Caribbean openers Shayee Hope and Sunil Ambrose. The duo's two-wicket win over West Indies After that Shakib Al Hasan and Mehdi Hasan Miraj hit the Caribbean batting.

Ambrose returned to the tournament after scoring 38 runs from Miraz. Afterwards, Darren Bravo was dismissed as a personal one by the head of Shakib Al Hasan.

But Hope is one of the favorites. 170-run innings against Ireland in the previous match was a great innings against right-handed batsman Mashrafe. He played an excellent innings of 109 runs. And Roston Chase scored 51 runs.

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, standing right in front of the Caribbean when he was going ahead well. He took three wickets for 49 runs in 10 overs. Saifuddin and Mustafizur Rahman, and Shakib Al Hasan and Mehdi Hassan Miraz gave the captain a useful wicket.

The Bangladesh team came out with three pacer and two spinners. Pacer Rubel Hossain and Taskin Ahmed did not get chance in XI. Young all-rounder Saifuddin has got a chance in the team.

John Campbell, who scored a magnificent century in the previous match for West Indies, has been out of the eleven due to injury. He played a wonderful innings of 179 against Ireland in the first innings. Wicket-keeper Shane Dowrich, who is debutant in this match,

In their first match, West Indies lost Ireland by a massive 196 runs.

Bangladesh XI: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Mahmudullah, Mehdi Hassan Miraj, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Tamim Iqbal, Shakib Al Hasan.

West Indies XI: Jason Holder (captain), Darren Bravo, Sheie Hope, Sheldon Cottrell, Shannon Gabriel, Kemar Roach, Sunil Ambrose, Ashley Nurse, Rooston Chase, Shane Dowrich, Jonathan Carter.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Sports News